More details and photos coming soon...

– Leadership, Staff, and Operations:

Nora Bartringernora.bartringer@nexthighschool.org | Site Principal

Aubrii Spott aubrii.spott@nexthighschool.org | Campus Manager

Corrie Morris corrie.morris@nexthighschool.org | School Counselor

Joshua Neuer josh.neuer@nexthighschool.org | Professional Student Counselor

Ethan Perkins ethan.perkins@nexthighschool.org | Technology & Facilities Coordinator

Susanne Wiedemann susanne.wiedemann@nexthighschool.org | Student Records Coordinator

Candace Morris candace.morris@nexthighschool.org | Peer Connections Manager

– Math Pros:

Sarah Davis sarah.davis@nexthighschool.org | Math Pro

Mauricio Garcia mauricio.garcia@nexthighschool.org | Math Pro

Joseph Coyle joseph.coyle@nexthighschool.org | Adjunct Math Pro

Elaine Steiner elaine.steiner@nexthighschool.org | Adjunct Math Pro

– English Pros:

Amy Bright amy.bright@nexthighschool.org | English Pro

John Cochran III john.cochran@nexthighschool.org | English Pro and ADEPT Coordinator

– Science Pros:

Catherine Kamieniecki cathy.kamieniecki@nexthighschool.org | Science Pro and Testing Coordinator

Brad Kellybrad.kelly@nexthighschool.org | Science Pro

Jordan Jacobssen jordan.jacobssen@nexthighschool.org | Science Pro, Impact Program Collaborator, and Volunteer Manager

– History Pros:

Lauren Barth lauren.barth@nexthighschool.org | History Pro

Michael Blum michael.blum@nexthighschool.org | History Pro

Harrison Brookie harrison.brookie@nexthighschool.org | History Pro

– Foreign Language Pros:

Maria Gallego maria.gallego@nexthighschool.org | Foreign Language Adjunct

Amy Hazlett amy.hazlett@nexthighschool.org | Foreign Language Adjunct

Heidi Chapman heidi.chapman@nexthighschool.org | Foreign Language Pro

Susanna Spearman susanna.spearman@nexthighschool.org | Foreign Language Pro

Juliane Will juliane.will@nexthighschool.org | Foreign Language Pro

– Art Pros:

Rosemary Gray rosemary.gray@nexthighschool.org | Art Pro

Shaun McCallum shaun.mccallum@nexthighschool.org | Art Pro and Impact Program Collaborator

Ken Morrill ken.morrill@nexthighschool.org | Art Pro and Impact Program Collaborator

– Special Education Pros

Valerie Martin valerie.martin@nexthighschool.org | Special Education Coordinator

Daniel Graybeal daniel.graybeal@nexthighschool.org | Special Education Pro

Alexandra Banker alexandra.banker@nexthighschool.org | Special Education Pro

Christie Smith christie.smith@nexthighschool.org | Special Education Pro Adjunct

Diana Tiller diana.tiller@nexthighschool.org | Special Education Pro Adjunct


NEXT School Network

NEXT High School is part of a network of campuses that includes NEXT School Eagle Ridge in Salem, SC. Network Pros serve to build program and operations to support both campuses: