Board of Directors

Comprised of CEO's, professional educators, and experienced school developers from a range of companies and nonprofits, NEXT High School's Board is here to serve the Greenville community, the Upstate, and the State of South Carolina. The board is elected by the parents of our students and the school's faculty. 

Dr. Robert Best

Deanne Hudgens

Mathew Hultquist, Treasurer

Alexander McCafferty, Vice Chair

John Moore

Blanton Phillips

Jill Rothstein

Catherine Tyson, Secretary

Peter Waldschmidt, Chair